Members-only Contact Us English Fran├žais

Webinar for Prospective Students

Please join us for this webinar, hosted by the Canadian Association of Genetic Counsellors (CAGC) aimed at prospective Canadian genetic counselling students on November 5th at 7pm EST (6pm CST, 5pm MST and 4pm PST). Five current Canadian genetic counselling students will be featured as guest panelists.

The goals of the webinar are:
- To highlight the uniqueness of genetic counselling in Canada;
- to provide an overview of Canadian GC training programs;
- to discuss the application and interview processes;
- to share resources that may be helpful for prospective students;
- to answer frequently asked questions and;
- to allow current students to share their application/interview experiences.

To register or for more information visit this page.
Questions may be sent to the CAGC student representative; Marie-Jacqueline Thomas by email